About us

Hsinchu Motor Vehicles Office Organization

  • Hsinchu Motor Vehicles Office Organization

The following explains The Hsinchu Motor Vehicle offices includes: six sections (Vehicle Management Section, Driver Management Section, Transportation Management Section, Planning and Vehicle Penalty Section, Traffic Safety Section, Motor vehicle Information Section), four offices (Secretariat, Personnel , Accounting, Civil Service Ethics) ,four stations (Hsinchu city station ,Taoyuan station,Jhungli station,Miaoli station) .

  • Our relevant authorized affairs


 Overall supervision.

Deputy Director:

 Executive supervision.

Vehicle Management Section:

 Inspection, licensing and vehicle loan.

Driver Management Section :

 Tests, issuing and management of driver's and technician's licenses

Transportation Management Section:

  Supervision and management of public/private transportation industries.

Planning and Vehicle Penalty Section:

 Fees, charges, taxation, Fines, appeals.

Traffic Safety Section:

 Traffic Safety.

Motor vehicle Information Section:

 Management of computerized data, S.O.P, maintenance.

Personnel Office:

 Human resource affairs.

Accounting and Statistics Office:

 Financial records, accounting, tabulation.

Civil Service Ethics Office:

 Administrative ethic issues.


 Documentation, seals, file keeping, R&T, cashier, general administration , property management, other miscellaneous affairs.


Last Updated:2018-02-09   Previous page