Hsinchu Motor Vehicle offices Director  The Hsinchu Motor Vehicle offices includes: six sections (Vehicle Management Section, Driver's Licenses Section, Transportation Management Section, Taxesand Fees Section, Private Vehicle Penalty Section, Commercial Vehicle and Motorcycle Penalty Section), five offices (Information Management, Secretariat, Personnel , Accounting, Civil Service Ethics) ,four stations (Hsinchu city station ,Taoyuan station,Jhungli station,Miaoli station).

Hsinchu Motor Vehicle offices Director


MOTC News Head Line
Simulated Written TestExamine For Driver License(Download)
Laws and Regulation Database of The Republic of ChinaStatistics Inquiry

  Previous page